Reilly Center Officers

Philip Mirowski

Philip Mirowski
Interim Director, Reilly Center 
(574) 631-1147
E-mail: pmirowsk@nd.edu
 

Gary Lamberti

Gary Lamberti
Director, GLOBES 
(574) 631-0580
Email: lamberti.1@nd.edu

Anna Geltzer
Assistant Director for Education
442 Geddes Hall
574-631-0251
ageltzer@nd.edu

Jessica Baron

Jessica Baron
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
(574) 631-3287
Email: baron.17@nd.edu


Leah Ashe
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
452 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-1024
lashe@nd.edu
 

On leave 2016-2017

Anjan Chakravartty

Anjan Chakravartty
Director, Reilly Center for Science, Technology, and Values
(574) 631-1147
Email: chakravartty.1@nd.edu

Katherine Brading

Katherine Brading
Director, Graduate Program in History and Philosophy of Science
(574) 631-9844
Email: kbrading@nd.edu