Reilly Center Officers

Anjan Chakravartty

Anjan Chakravartty
Director, Reilly Center for Science, Technology, and Values
(574) 631-1147
Email: chakravartty.1@nd.edu

Katherine Brading

Katherine Brading
Director, Graduate Program in History and Philosophy of Science
(574) 631-9844
Email: kbrading@nd.edu

Gary Lamberti

Gary Lamberti
Interim Director, GLOBES 
(574) 631-0580
Email: lamberti.1@nd.edu

Edward Jurkowitz

Edward Jurkowitz
Assistant Director for Education
(574) 631-0251
Email: Edward.Jurkowitz.1@nd.edu

Jessica Baron

Jessica Baron
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
(574) 631-5017
Email: baron.17@nd.edu

Jess Nickrand

Jessica Nickrand
Assistant Director for Research
(574) 631-1880
Email: jnickran@nd.edu

On leave 2015-2016

Melinda Gormley

Melinda Gormley
Assistant Director for Research
Email: gormley.6@nd.edu
 

Reilly Fellows

HPS Faculty

STV Faculty

Visiting Scholars
Postdoctoral Scholars

HPS Students

Dual Degree Students

Alumni/ae