« 2007 »

Tue Jan 23, 2007

Tue Jan 30, 2007

Tue Feb 6, 2007

Tue Feb 13, 2007

Tue Feb 20, 2007

Tue Feb 27, 2007

Thu Mar 8, 2007

Thu Apr 12, 2007

Sat Sep 1, 2007

Objectivity

-

Location: HPS Reading Group

Lorraine Daston and Peter Galison


Fall 2007: Lorraine Daston and Peter Galison, Objectivity (New York: Zone Books, 2007).…

Mon Sep 3, 2007

Thu Sep 20, 2007

Thu Nov 8, 2007

Thu Nov 15, 2007