Updated as of 1/26/2018

Name Year Engineering Degree Arts & Letters Degree Email 
Blum, Bailey 2nd Computer Science Psychology bblum1@nd.edu
Delgado-Castillo, 
Isabella
2nd Civil Engineering Political Science idelgad1@nd.edu
Finger, Margaret 2nd Mechanical Engineering Film, Television,
and Theatre
mfinger@nd.edu
Luna, Eduardo 2nd Engineering Political Science Eduardo.Luna.22@nd.edu
Mahoney, James 2nd Aerospace Engineering  Philosophy jmahone6@nd.edu
Torres, Jennifer 2nd Civil Engineering Political Science jtorres8@nd.edu
Yokum, Logan 2nd Computer Engineering East Asian Languages
and Cultures
Logan.K.Yokum@nd.edu
Name Year Engineering Degree Arts & Letters Degree Email 
Brunts, Paul 3rd Computer Science Program of Liberal Studies Paul.W.Brunts.1@nd.edu
ChapmanZubieta,
Gabriel 
3rd Civil Engineering Economics Gabriel.E.Chapman.53@nd.edu
Combs, Shane 3rd Aerospace Engineering   Shane.A.Combs@nd.edu
Cook, Joseph 3rd Mechanical Engineering Theology Joseph.W.Cook@nd.edu
D'Alaonzo,
Matthew
3rd Computer Engineering Music Matthew.A.D'Alonzo@nd.edu
Gervase, Abigail 3rd Computer Science English Abigail.M.Gervase.2@nd.edu
Heredia, Libertad 3rd Computer Science Political Science Libertad.Heredia.9@nd.edu
Juneja, Prathm 3rd Computer Science Political Science Prathm.Juneja.2@nd.edu
Kim, Jin 3rd Computer Science Economics Jun.U.Kim.339@nd.edu
Klouda, Jeffrey 3rd Computer Engineering Design Jeffrey.T.Klouda.2@nd.edu
Knutson, Jacob 3rd Computer Science Film, Television, 
and Theatre
Jacob.Knutson.7@nd.edu
Moreno, Cesar 3rd Chemical Engineering Neuroscience and Behavior Cesar.Moreno.40@nd.edu
SierraCaceres,
Maria
3rd Computer Science Economics Maria.C.SierraCaceres.1@nd.edu
Stack, Teaghan 3rd Mechanical Engineering Design Teaghan.J.Stack.13@nd.edu
Stenger, Shannon 3rd Mechanical Engineering Theology Shanon.L.Stenger.9@nd.edu
UrteagaZambrano,
Fernanda
3rd Electrical Engineering Film, Television,
and Theatre
Fenanda.UrteagaZambrano.1@nd.edu
Weitzel, James 3rd Electrical Engineering Theology James.M.Weitzel.1@nd.edu
Wiechman, Adam 3rd Environmental Engineering Political Science Adam.H.Wiechman.1@nd.edu
Name Year Engineering Degree Arts & Letters Degree Email
Currie, Daniel 4th Computer Engineering Philosophy Daniel.G.Curry.11@nd.edu
Flanagan, Matthew 4th Computer Science Economics Matthew.T.Flanagan.60@nd.edu
Horwath, Elizabeth 4th Chemical Engineering Political Science Elizabeth.J.Horwath.1@nd.edu
Julien, John 4th Mechanical Engineering Design John.J.Julien.10@nd.edu
Michuda, Timothy 4th Civil Engineering Music Timothy.L.Michuda.7@nd.edu
Perz, Lindsey 4th Mechanical Engineering East Asian Languages
and Cultures
Lindsey.T.Perz.1@nd.edu
Phelan, Owen Eoin
Michael
4th Computer Science Philosophy OwenEoin.M.Phelan.22@nd.edu
Poirier, Andrew 4th Mechanical Engineering Film, Television, 
and Theatre
Andrew.J.Poirier.9@nd.edu
Sardina, Veronica 4th Computer Science Design Veronica.A.Sardina.1@nd.edu
Sills, Michael 4th Computer Programming Economics Michael.D.Sills.1@nd.edu
Tilahun, Senay
Argaw
4th Mechanical Engineering Design SenayArgaw.Tilahun.1@nd.edu
Daniel Wilborn 4th Computer Science Economics Daniel.R.Wilborn.2@nd.edu
Witmer, Pierce 4th Electrical Engineering Sociology Pierce.C.Witmer.2@nd.edu
Name Year Engineering Degree Arts & Letters Degree Email
Acosta, Stephanie 5th Environmental Engineering Economics Stephanie.A.Acosta.17@nd.edu
Cho, Samuel 5th Computer Science Design Samuel.H.Cho.24@nd.edu
Dunsmoor-Connor,
Angela
5th   Philosophy Angela.R.Dunsmoor-Connor.1@nd.edu
Griffin, Michael 5th Chemical Engineering Political Science Michael.J.Griffin.97@nd.edu
Kuta, Lauren 5th Computer Science English Lauren.R.Kuta.5@nd.edu
McWilliams, Quinlan 5th Computer Programming Music Quinlan.S.McWilliams.11@nd.edu
Minondo, Antonio 5th Computer Science Economics Antonio.Minondo.3@nd.edu
Nolan, John 5th Computer Science English John.D.Nolan.57@nd.edu
Prosser, Mason 5th Computer Science East Asian Languages 
and Cultures
Mason.R.Prosser.4@nd.edu
Schultz, Benjamin 5th Chemical Engineering Political Science bschult3@nd.edu
Severyn, Brian 5th Mechanical Engineering Economics Brian.P.Severyn.4@nd.edu
Skwarcan, Stacie 5th Environmental Engineering Art Studio Stacie.R.Skwarcan.4@nd.edu
Ulrich, Monica 5th Mechanical Engineering Theology Monica.G.Ulrigh.14@nd.edu
Yerkes, Patrick 5th Mechanical Engineering Theology Patrick.A.Yerkes.5@nd.edu