The HPS Steering Committee for the 2016-2017 Academic Year

Stapleford Photo


Thomas Stapleford
Program of Liberal Studies




Janet Kourany 2012


Janet Kourany
Department of Philosophy




Laura Walls

Laura Dassow Walls
Department of English


Anna Headshot

Anna Geltzer
Reilly Center
(ex officio)


Anjan Chakravartty

Anjan Chakravartty
Reilly Center



Click here for a list of past HPS Steering Committee Members.