This page is in the process of being updated. (5.17.16)

Name

Year

Eng. Degree

AL Degree

Email

Cho, Samuel 3rd Computer Science Industrial Design cho.24@nd.edu
Dougherty, Steven 3rd Mechanical Engineering   dougherty.56@nd.edu
Dunsmoor-Connor, Angel 3rd Environmental Engineering   dunsmoor-conner.1@nd.edu
Gent, Madeline 3rd Civil Engineering   gent.3@nd.edu
Griffin, Michael 3rd Chemical Engineering   griffin.97@nd.edu
Gunning, Benjamin 3rd Computer Science Mathematics gunning.2@nd.edu
Kuta, Lauren 3rd Computer Science English kuta.5@nd.edu
Lauterbach, Rachel 3rd Mechanical Engineering   lauterbach.5@nd.edu
McWilliams, Quinlan 3rd Computer Science and Engineering Music mcwilliams.11@nd.edu
Minondo, Antonio 3rd Electrical Engineering   minondo.3@nd.edu
Nolan, John 3rd Computer Science English nolan.57@nd.edu
Robertson, Marquis 3rd Mechanical Engineering   robertson.46@nd.edu
Schultz, Benjamin 3rd Chemical Engineering Political Science schultz.48@nd.edu
Simms, Zoe 3rd Mechanical Engineering Industrial Design simms.6@nd.edu
Skwarcan, Stacie 3rd Environmental and Earth Sciences   skwarcan.4@nd.edu
Swift, Nicholas 3rd Computer Science and Engineering   swift.18@nd.edu
Tembe, Ian 3rd Chemical Engineering Philosophy tembe.1@nd.edu
Ursano, Amanda 3rd Chemical Engineering  Italian ursano.2@nd.edu
Ward, Nicholas 3rd Computer Science   ward.121@nd.edu
Wong, Wai Yeng 3rd Chemical Engineering Economics wong.79@nd.edu

Name

Year

Eng. Degree

AL Degree

Email

Adame, Mateo 4th Mechanical Program of Liberal Studies adame.3@nd.edu
Aman, Annabel 4th Computer Science  Industrial Design aman.5@nd.edu
Aranguren, Alejandra 4th Computer Science Industrial Design

aranguren.3@nd.edu

Bickel, Theresa Marie C. 4th Mechanical Engineering Japanese bickel.12@nd.edu
Brown, Carrera 4th Chemical Engineering Psychology brown.436@nd.edu 
Bruning, Jasmine 4th Civil Engineering Economics bruning.4@nd.edu
Davidson, Mark E. 4th Mechanical Engineering Industrial Design davidson.57@nd.edu
Hillstrom, Henry M. 4th Mechanical Engineering Industrial Design hillstrom.4@nd.edu
Klouda, Jessica A. 4th Mechanical Engineering Industrial Design klouda.1@nd.edu
Murphy, Anthony P. 4th Mechanical Engineering Film, Television, Theater murphy.421@nd.edu
Ntwari, Patrick 4th Aerospace Engineering French ntwari.1@nd.edu
Ricketts, Bryan 4th Chemical Engineering Political Science  
Skrbis, Hannah M. 4th Mechanical Engineering Industrial Design skrbis.1@nd.edu
Vaughn, Brian 4th Mechanical Engineering Industrial Design vaughn.28@nd.edu
Vertil, Jean-Pierre K. 4th Electrical Engineering Economics vertil.1@nd.edu
Wallace, Rachel M. 4th Environmental Engineering Philosophy wallace.54@nd.edu
Waller, Steven 4th Electrical Engineering Economics waller.14@nd.edu
White, Rhyan 4th Mechanical Engineering Industrial Design white.261@nd.edu

Name

Year

Eng. Degree

AL Degree

Email

Beecham, Alexander 5th Computer Science & Engineering Economics beecham.1@nd.edu
Chen, Huili 5th Computer Science Psychology chen.143@nd.edu
Doerfler, Rose 5th Chemical Engineering Chinese doerfler.3@nd.edu
Ford, Timothy 5th Mechanical Engineering Economics ford.67@nd.edu
Fox, Lateika 5th Mechanical Engineering Spanish fox.87@nd.edu
Gens, Henry 5th Computer Science Economics gens.1@nd.edu
Jesse, Eric 5th Electrical Engineering Theology jesse.7@nd.edu
Kibler, Matthew 5th Chemical Engineering Philosophy kibler.4@nd.edu
Kurtz, Brien 5th Mechanical Engineering Program of Liberal Studies kurtz.17@nd.edu
Leddy, Alison 5th Mechanical Engineering Sociology leddy.8@nd.edu
Lim, Ryan 5th Chemical Engineering Economics lim.36@nd.edu
Meraz, Eduardo 5th Mechanical Engineering Economics meraz.2@nd.edu
Mulholland, Kyle 5th Computer Science Economics mulholland.5@nd.edu
Nguyen, Anthony 5th Electrical Engineering Economics nguyen148@nd.edu
Nwaogwugwu, Ihouma 5th Mechanical Engineering Industrial Design nwaogwugwu.1@nd.edu
Saraph, Siddharth 5th Computer Science Mathematics saraph.4@nd.edu
Smith, Kimberly 5th Mechanical German smith.916@nd.edu
Tassi, Camilla 5th Computer Science Music tassi.1@nd.edu
Villano, Anthony 5th Electrical Engineering   villano.8@nd.edu
Weihs, Hansel 5th Aerospace  Program of Liberal Studies weihs.1@nd.edu
Wetzel, John 5th Design Art History wetzel.13@nd.edu