John J. Reilly Center for Science, Technology, and Values

453 Geddes Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Phone: 574-631-5015
Fax: 574-631-7418
Email: reilly@nd.edu

Officers

Don Howard
Director, Reilly Center
449 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-1147
E-mail: dhoward1@nd.edu

Katherine Brading
Director, Graduate Program in History and Philosophy of Science
451 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-9844
E-mail: kbrading@nd.edu

Edward Jurkowitz
Assistant Director for Education
442 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-0251
E-mail: ejurkowi@nd.edu

Melinda Gormley
Assistant Director for Research
450 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-5017
E-mail: gormley.6@nd.edu

Jessica Baron
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
448 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-1880
E-mail: baron.17@nd.edu

Administrative Staff

Kim Milewski
Administrative Assistant
450 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-5015
Kimberly.S.Milewski.6@nd.edu

Tori Davies
Administrative Assistant
446 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-5015
tdavies@nd.edu

Ginna Anderson
Administrative Coordinator, GLOBES Program
434 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-3287
g.anderso@nd.edu