John J. Reilly Center for Science, Technology, and Values

453 Geddes Hall
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Phone: 574-631-5015
Fax: 574-631-7418
Email: reilly@nd.edu

Officers

Philip Mirowski                    Anjan Chakravartty (on leave 2016-2017)
Interim Director                     Director, Reilly Center
449 Geddes Hall                   449 Geddes Hall
E-mail: pmirowsk@nd.edu   E-mail: chakravartty.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-1147                                              

Katherine Brading (on leave 2016-2017)
Director, Graduate Program in History and Philosophy of Science
451 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-9844
E-mail: kbrading@nd.edu

Anna Geltzer
Assistant Director for Education
442 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-0251
E-mail: ageltzer@nd.edu

Jessica Baron
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
434 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-3287
E-mail: baron.17@nd.edu

Leah Ashe
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
452 Geddes Hall
(574) 631-1024
E-mail: lashe@nd.edu